So, I have two tests tomorrow, and I don't want to study for either of them. The first one is History of Design II, and I'm not going to get credit for it when I go to ASU so it's hard to have the motivation to do the work for the class... I made an A on the last test, but he said this one is going to be quite a bit harder so I am kinda worried about that... But after I write this blog (my way of putting off the studying) I'm going to study.
The second test is Sociology. So, I'm hoping it will transfer to ASU because it's a basic course. So doing the work in there isn't as hard, and it's a lot easier. So I don't really mind the work. But for the tests there is just so much information you have to know. And here, the tests aren't all on a scantron like they were at ACU. They are matching, fill in the blank, multiple choice, and essay questions. It's a little harder.
I know I'm complaining about studying and everyone has to do it, but like I said, I'm just putting off studying. And it's the only thing on my mind right now.
Well, I hope everyone is having a good week, and hopefully I will get to see most everyone at Thanksgiving! Can't wait!!
No comments:
Post a Comment